Monday 20th December 20217.30am – 5.00pmThursday 30th December 20217.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 21st December 20217.30am – 5.00pmFriday 31st December 20217.30am – 3.00pm
Wednesday 22nd December 20217.30am – 5.00pmSaturday 1st January 2022CLOSED
Thursday 23rd December 20217.30am – 5.00pmSunday 2nd January 2022CLOSED
Friday 24th December 20217.30am – 3.00pmMonday 3rd January 2022CLOSED
Saturday 25th December 2021CLOSEDTuesday 4th January 2022CLOSED
Sunday 26th December 2021CLOSEDWednesday 5th January 20227.30am – 5.00pm
Monday 27th December 2021CLOSEDThursday 6th January 20227.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 28th December 2021CLOSEDFriday 7th January 20227.30am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 29th December 20217.30am – 5.00pmSaturday 8th January 20228.00am – 4.00pm

Hire any piece of equipment (*) between the dates of:

Saturday 25th – Tuesday 28th December 2021, or

Saturday 1st – Tuesday 4th January 2022

and get 50% off the normal cost of the hire items.

Hire for 4 days, pay for 2 days!

(*) Excludes portable toilets, site fencing, fuel, sales items, LPG, delivery, and services

Item must be picked up on the Friday between 2-3pm, and returned on the Wednesday no later than 8am

To book, you must provide a 30% non-refundable deposit at the time of booking. No deposit = No booking.

You will need to familiarise yourself with the equipment before uplift/delivery as we will be unable to provide technical assistance over the closedown period.